J-Man

J-Man, or Joe to non-gamers, is the writer of this blog, and is also wondering why this sentence is in the third person. I’m a student living in London, and a games and film fanatic in my spare time. I’ve had 3 blogs in the past, 1 of which I deleted due to inactivity, another because it was crap, and my latest because the guy I was co-writing it with was a jerk.

Anyway, the reason this blog is called what it’s called is for 3 reasons:

  • It sounds cool.
  • Existentialism is my favourite form of philosophy
  • It helps to ward off l337 speakers, who don’t know how to spell

I would write some more, but frankly it’s part of my ploy to keep you hooked on this blog. Speaking of this blog, it’ll mainly be a collection of thoughts on games and films, with the odd contributions from friends. Thanks for reading, and I hope you enjoy the ride.

UPDATE!

Just added a new banner, I think it looks good.

One Response to “J-Man”

  1. Oh cool, i just notice you linked to me.

    I am SOOOOOOOOO putting up a blogroll with you and possibly other people

    ….such as http://www.google.com

    -those guys are bound to advertise us!

Leave a Reply

